Personnel

Name

Title

E-Mail Address

John Tringas

Chairman and CEO

john@fnbt.com

Larry Beasley

Vice Chairman,
President and COO 

larryb@fnbt.com

Jimmy Tucker

Executive Vice President,  CIO

jimmyt@fnbt.com 

Joanne Wallace

     Executive Vice President     Human Resources

HR@fnbt.com

             French Brown           NMLS# 480942 

Executive Vice President, Commercial Lending

frenchb@fnbt.com

             Skip Rainer            NMLS# 486221

Executive Vice President, Commercial Lending

skipr@fnbt.com

Greg Smith

Vice President, First Appraisal*
Vice President, Seahorse Realty*

gregs@fnbt.com

Linda Kirkpatrick

President/Marketing,
Mortgage One of the South*

lindak@fnbt.cm

Ana Gaines

Senior Vice President, Operations Mortgage One of the South*

anag@fnbt.com

              Jason Belcher                  NMLS# 1047094

Executive Vice President, Commercial Lending

jasonb@fnbt.com

Gayle Carmichael

President,
Suite 100 Private Banking

gaylec@fnbt.com

Joanie Dudas

Vice President,
Bank Operations

joanied@fnbt.com

*Subsidiary or Division of FNBT.COM BANK